Devin Ellsworth

[instagram-feed]

Subscribe To The Blog

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

What Do Vegans Eat? | 30 VEGAN MEALS IN 60 SECONDS!

People tend to think vegans eat only lettuce. Not true. Being vegan does NOT mean deprivation!!!

1. Vegan Pizza: http://minimalistbaker.com/my-favorite-vegan-pizza/
2. Butternut Squash Black Bean Enchiladas: http://minimalistbaker.com/butternut-squash-black-bean-enchiladas/
3. Veggie Burger: http://www.forksoverknives.com/recipes/basic-veggie-burger-recipe/
4. Breakfast Nachos: http://www.theppk.com/2014/05/breakfast-nachos/
5. Spiced Apple Waffles: http://www.thugkitchen.com/spiced_apple_waffles
6. Chickpea Tacos: https://happyherbivore.com/recipe/chickpea-tacos/
7. Pad Thai: http://www.theppk.com/2013/09/everyday-pad-thai/
8. Roasted Veggie Pasta: http://www.forksoverknives.com/recipes/roasted-veggie-pasta/
9. Chickpea Omelete: http://www.forksoverknives.com/recipes/chickpea-omelet/
10. Lasagna: http://www.forksoverknives.com/recipes/sweet-potato-lasagna/
11. Stuffed Peppers: http://minimalistbaker.com/vegan-stuffed-poblano-peppers/
12. Vegan Singapore Noodles: http://minimalistbaker.com/vegan-singapore-noodles/
13. Cuban Black Bean Soup: https://happyherbivore.com/recipe/cuban-black-bean-soup/
14. Mac and Cheese: http://minimalistbaker.com/vegan-green-chili-mac-n-cheese/
15. Pancakes: https://happyherbivore.com/recipe/vegan-pancakes/
16. Beet Burger: http://www.theppk.com/2012/02/quarter-pounder-beet-burger/
17. Rosted Chickpea & Broccoli Burrito: http://www.thugkitchen.com/roasted_chickpea_broccoli_burrito
18. Ice Cream: http://www.forksoverknives.com/recipes/cherry-soft-serve-ice-cream/
19. South of the Border Pizza: http://www.forksoverknives.com/recipes/healthy-pizza-recipe-south-border/
20. Pesto: http://www.theppk.com/2011/12/bestest-pesto/
21. Cheesecake: http://minimalistbaker.com/vegan-pumpkin-cheesecake/
22. Burrito Bowl: http://www.forksoverknives.com/recipes/burrito-bowl/
23. Easy Vegan Ramen: http://minimalistbaker.com/easy-vegan-ramen/
24. Avocado Pasta: http://damndelicious.net/2014/06/20/avocado-pasta/
25. Sweet Potato Lentil Chili: http://damndelicious.net/2013/03/11/sweet-potato-and-lentil-chili-vegan/
26. Sloppy Lentils: http://www.forksoverknives.com/recipes/sloppy-lentil-joes/
27. French Toast: http://www.loveandlemons.com/2013/04/15/vegan-french-toast/
28. Sushi: http://www.forksoverknives.com/recipes/teriyaki-veggie-crunch-roll/
29. Fried Rice: http://minimalistbaker.com/easy-vegan-fried-rice/
30. Vegan Bowl: http://ohsheglows.com/2014/01/06/the-big-vegan-bowl/


Leave a Comment!